NATIONAL OFFICERS – 2017-2019

CAPITAINE

Scott “Doc Ivory” Olsen
PO Box 23
Jackson, MT 59736

406-834-3227
docivory1471@gmail.com

EASTERN SEGUNDO

Mike Brannin
4893 Haines Cr.
Orlando, FL 32822
407-463-2645
twocoons@cfl.rr.com

WESTERN SEGUNDO

Kraig Fallwell
585 CR 1248
Linden, TX 75563
903-756-5374
sunkasapa1659@gmail.com

CHIEF CLERK

Mike Morgan
40 Laurin Loop
Sheridan, MT 59749-9506
406-842-5085

mtman1856@gmail.com

CHIEF PURSER

Tom Roberts
PO Box 903
Sheridan MT 59749

407-365-4001
troberts135@gmail.com

PAST CAPITAINE

Jim Hannon
2988 Highway T
Labadie, MO 63055
636-742-2179
James.P.Hannon.Jr@gmail.com


BRIGADE BOOSHWAYS

CO-NE

Bill Bailey
4390 Dover St
Wheatridge, CO 80033
970-216-3743
histapp@msn.com

IN-OH-PA

Tom Morelock
23058 Dunbar Rd
Sheridan, IN 46069-9750
765-860-3991
longspring1987@gmail.com

MI

Ken Crane
4998B Cook St
Petoskey, MI 49722
231-622-8267
leatherlegsmick@gmail.com

MO-IA-KS

Dennis Leonard
5212 110th Street
Holstein, IA 51025
712-368-2591
leonard1796@yahoo.com

TX-OK-AR-LA

Bill Vannoy
2853 Cathey Dr
Denison, TX 75020-4537

972-979-4427
twoscoundrels@yahoo.com

WY-SD

Bob Strohmenger
PO Box 47
Bondurant, WY 82922
307-730-7603
robstroh@msn.com

KY-TN-NC-SC

John Street
167 Homer Cemetery Rd
Russellville, KY 42276
561-758-6789
woodswalker1124@aol.com

FL-GA-AL-MS

Curtis Stone
7745 Stone Rd
Apopka, FL 32703-8970
407-456-2136
stonebirdfl@gmail.com

MD-VA-WV

John Daigle
814 Stone Rd
Westminster, MD 21158-2815

301-641-6732
JDaigle@natelcoelectric.com

IL-WI-MN

Todd Daggett
2465 N Gonnam Rd
Morris, IL 60450
815-941-1231

daggett1655@gmail.com

NH-VT-ME-MA-CN-RI

Dan’l B. Cripps
35 Hill Street
Lakeville, MA 02347
508-947-1642
DanlBCripps@aol.com

NY-NJ-DE

Frank Galea
102 Fares Rd
Ravena, NY 12143
Phone – N/A
AMM118748@aol.com

CA-NV-HI

Larry Walker
2592 Cartwright Rd
V.C. Highlands, NV 89521-7115
775-847-0143
j.henry.artificers@mac.com

MT-ND

Gene Hickman
9051 Douglas Circle
Helena, MT 59602

406-439-6259
ghickman9@bresnan.net

WA-No.ID-OR-AK

Vern Illi
1020 Camps Canyon Rd.
Troy, ID 83871-9623
509-330-1805
verncyn@tds.net

UT-So.ID

Todd Glover
2476 West Oquirrh View Dr
Riverton, UT 84065
H: 801-254-8239
C: 801-554-1899
tetontodd@gmail.com

NM-AZ

Richard Patton
867 Camino Abuelos
Galisteo, NM 87540
505-466-4200
rspatton@aol.com