NATIONAL OFFICERS – 2017-2019

CAPITAINE

Scott “Doc Ivory” Olsen
PO Box 23
Jackson, MT 59736
(406) 834-3227
docivory1471@gmail.com

EASTERN SEGUNDO

Mike Brannin
4893 Haines Cr.
Orlando, FL 32822
(407) 463-2645
twocoons1414@gmail.com

WESTERN SEGUNDO

Kraig Fallwell
585 CR 1248
Linden, TX 75563
(903) 756-5374
sunkasapa1659@gmail.com

CHIEF CLERK

Mike Morgan
40 Laurin Loop
Sheridan, MT 59749-9506
(406) 842-5085
mtman1856@gmail.com

CHIEF PURSER

Tom Roberts
PO Box 903
Sheridan MT 59749
(407) 365-4001
troberts135@gmail.com

PAST CAPITAINE

Jim Hannon
2988 Highway T
Labadie, MO 63055
(636) 742-2179
James.P.Hannon.Jr@gmail.com


BRIGADE BOOSHWAYS

CO-NE

Bill Bailey
4390 Dover St
Wheatridge, CO 80033
(970) 216-3743
histapp@msn.com

IN-OH-PA

Andy Ray
5560 Corwin Rd
Waynesville, OH 45068
(513) 833-4425
rayfamily4512@yahoo.com

MI

Robert French
7890 Leonard St NE
Ada, MI 49301
(616) 302-1586
rmfrench@yahoo.com

MO-IA-KS

Dennis Leonard
5212 110th Street
Holstein, IA 51025
(712) 368-2591
leonard1796@yahoo.com

TX-OK-AR-LA

Bill Vannoy
2853 Cathey Dr
Denison, TX 75020-4537
(972) 979-4427
twoscoundrels@yahoo.com

WY-SD

Bob Strohmenger
PO Box 47
Bondurant, WY 82922
(307) 730-7603
robstroh@msn.com

KY-TN-NC-SC

Travis McQuady
7355 Hwy 62W
Beaver Dam, KY 42320
(270) 256-7558
tmcquady2065@gmail.com

FL-GA-AL-MS

Curtis Stone
7745 Stone Rd
Apopka, FL 32703-8970
(407) 456-2136
stonebirdfl@gmail.com

MD-VA-WV

John Daigle
814 Stone Rd
Westminster, MD 21158-2815
(301) 641-6732
JDaigle@natelcoelectric.com

IL-WI-MN

Todd Daggett
2465 N Gonnam Rd
Morris, IL 60450
(815) 941-1231
daggett1655@gmail.com

NH-VT-ME-MA-CN-RI

Ron Marshall
P.O. Box 788
Danville, NH 03819
(603) 382-7960
Ram1445@aol.com

NY-NJ-DE

Frank Galea
102 Fares Rd
Ravena, NY 12143
Phone – (518) 756-7650
amm118748@aol.com

CA-NV-HI

Larry Walker
2592 Cartwright Rd
V.C. Highlands, NV 89521-7115
(775) 847-0143
j.henry.artificers@mac.com

MT-ND

Rod Douglas
848 4th Ave E
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 212-3140
rdouglas848mt@gmail.com

WA-No.ID-OR-AK

Vern Illi
1020 Camps Canyon Rd.
Troy, ID 83871-9623
(509) 330-1805
verncyn@tds.net

UT-So.ID

Todd Glover
2476 West Oquirrh View Dr
Riverton, UT 84065
H: (801) 254-8239
C: (801) 554-1899
tetontodd@gmail.com

NM-AZ

Richard Patton
867 Camino Abuelos
Galisteo, NM 87540
(505) 466-4200
rspatton@aol.com